This afternoon I am getting a pop up when trying to close a tab or use the back button. It pops up and says "Changes made in editor will be lost are you sure you want to leave this page?" It does this even when I havent touched the editor for making a post but it doesnt seem to do this on all pages, or even all the time.


Reply With Quote






.
Bookmarks